Eugenia Falls Trail

MODERATE 24 reviews

Eugenia Falls Trail is a 0.8 kilometer moderately trafficked out and back trail located near Grey Highlands, Ontario, Canada that features a waterfall and is rated as moderate. The trail offers a number of activity options and is accessible year-round. Dogs are also able to use this trail but must be kept on leash.

DISTANCE
0.8 km
ELEVATION GAIN
8 m
ROUTE TYPE
Out & Back

dogs on leash

kid friendly

birding

hiking

nature trips

snowshoeing

walking

forest

views

waterfall

Ray , Gilbert PHONE: (519) 374-1933

2 months ago

Gorgeous year round. Can’t wait to go back in the summer. Offers easier and more difficult trails.

hiking
6 months ago

absolutely beautiful!☺

8 months ago

Pretty but too short...

hiking
8 months ago

Beautiful spot.

9 months ago

Beautiful waterfall and trail. Whole family enjoyed if.

Monday, May 01, 2017

Love the view from the falls and walking the trail on up the hill on the other side of the water is quite a hike but beautiful view at the top.

hiking
Sunday, February 19, 2017

Sunday, May 22, 2016

If you take the trail to the look out it is amazing but the hill is VERY STEEP!!!! And the falls are amazing!!!

Thursday, April 21, 2016

We are a family with young kids, so always have a stroller in tow. For us this was a spectacular sight to see! but no trails for us as it's not stroller friendly at all. However we were able to walk freely with the stroller to the main viewing area atop the Falls, and then carry kids to another viewing area a short distance away. If you have older kids or are able/up to just go, there's a ton of exploring to do! Very cool area!

hiking
25 days ago

6 months ago

8 months ago

hiking
8 months ago

hiking
9 months ago

hiking
9 months ago

9 months ago

hiking
10 months ago

hiking
Sunday, May 21, 2017

recorded Eugenia Falls

Thursday, May 11, 2017

Sunday, February 26, 2017

snowshoeing
Tuesday, January 10, 2017

Saturday, October 15, 2016

Saturday, September 10, 2016

hiking
Saturday, August 27, 2016