Chedoke Radial Trail

EASY 29 reviews
#1 of 2 trails in

Chedoke Radial Trail is a 9.5 kilometer lightly trafficked out and back trail located near Hamilton, Ontario, Canada. The trail is good for all skill levels offers a number of activity options. Dogs are also able to use this trail but must be kept on leash.

DISTANCE
9.5 km
ELEVATION GAIN
121 m
ROUTE TYPE
Out & Back

dogs on leash

kid friendly

hiking

mountain biking

trail running

walking

rails trails

walking
1 month ago

Great afternoon walk

trail running
1 month ago

Ran the trail for the first time on Mother's day. I started at the Chedoke stairs and walked down to the trail. Ran 4 k up to the foot path over the highway and back. Trail is mostly a wide trail mix of paved and hard pack. There are some sections with bike tire ruts. You can get a complete workout if you through in the Chedoke stairs.

walking
1 month ago

Unfortunately I lost my Fitbit on the trail this morning. I’m hoping whoever finds it might see this

8 months ago

great trail to take an intermission from the Chedoke stairs.

mountain biking
10 months ago

great trail

11 months ago

I parked on Scenic drive and took the Chedoke stairs down and connected to the trail. Beautiful trail and I sure didn't feel like is was within the city limits.

hiking
Monday, February 20, 2017

Great

hiking
Sunday, November 06, 2016

Fabulous trail! Lots of amazing views on the side trails!! My dog also loved it!

hiking
Thursday, November 06, 2014

Good 16k hike if you take to the connecting Bruce Trail to Tiffany Falls and return.

hiking
29 days ago

hiking
8 months ago

hiking
8 months ago

hiking
10 months ago

hiking
10 months ago

hiking
10 months ago

hiking
10 months ago

hiking
10 months ago

hiking
11 months ago

hiking
Saturday, May 20, 2017

hiking
Saturday, April 29, 2017

hiking
Sunday, April 09, 2017

Sunday, April 02, 2017

Monday, March 27, 2017

mountain biking
Wednesday, July 06, 2016

Wednesday, June 22, 2016

Sunday, May 22, 2016

hiking
Sunday, April 24, 2016

Saturday, April 09, 2016