Der Kinnie Brook Trail ist ein 1,9 Meilen langer Wanderweg, der sich in der Nähe von Alma, New Brunswick, Kanada befindet. Er bietet eine hervorragende Waldlage und eignet sich für alle Könnerstufen. Der Weg bietet verschiedene Aktivitätsmöglichkeiten und wird am besten von April bis Oktober genutzt. Hunde können diesen Weg auch benutzen, müssen aber an der Leine gehalten werden.

Entfernung: 3.1 km Höhenunterschied: 115 m Routentyp: Hin & zurück

angeleinte Hunde

kinderfreundlich

Wandern

Naturausflüge

Spazieren

Vogelbeobachtung

Laufen

Wald

Aussicht

wandern
19 days ago

Nicht schlecht, wenn Sie eine schnelle Wanderung suchen. nicht viel zu sehen

wandern
steinig
1 month ago

wandern
2 months ago

Ich nehme diesen Weg fast bei jedem Besuch zu Fundy. Ich würde es als moderat nicht einfach bewerten. Die Treppe und einige Kurven können für manche Wanderer eine Herausforderung sein. Es ist die Herausforderung wert.

wandern
4 months ago

Ziemlich einfach 30 Minuten rein und raus. Runter und rauf zu klettern war ganz normal und der Blick nach unten ist ordentlich! Brook öffnet sich zu einem malerischen kleinen Ort. Der coolste Teil ist die Treppe direkt neben einigen steilen Felsblöcken

Saturday, September 01, 2018

Atemberaubende Aussicht auf die Schlucht. Ich fand es eine ziemlich anspruchsvolle Wanderung, vor allem bei allen Treppen und Aufstiegen, aber für erfahrene Wanderer kann ich sehen, wie es leicht einzustufen ist. Es ist ein cooler Weg, der Wald, Moor und Talfelsen vereint. Ich stelle mir vor, es wäre im Herbst noch schöner als in diesem Sommer.

wandern
Saturday, July 28, 2018

Schöne leichte Familienwanderung. Für junge Kinder ist die Treppe am Ende vielleicht eine Herausforderung. Sehr malerisch, wenn Sie in die Schlucht zum Bach hinabsteigen.

wandern
Sunday, May 13, 2018

Leichter Weg durch den Wald Am Ende sind ausgedehnte Treppen, die in ein enges Tal mit Granitspitzen führen, was ungewöhnlich ist

wandern
Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Dieser Weg ist hübsch und meistens bewaldet. Nach einer Weile geht es hinunter in eine Schlucht, wo im Juni immer noch Eis ist. Über einen Teil des Weges führt ein Teil der Wanderung. Moskitos können reichlich sein. Der hohe Felsvorsprung und die Felsvorsprünge sind kühl und bilden eine interessante Kulisse für die sie umgebenden Waldhügel.

wandern
5 days ago

wandern
7 days ago

wandern
1 month ago

wandern
1 month ago

wandern
2 months ago

wandern
3 months ago

wandern
3 months ago

wandern
Friday, May 11, 2018

gehen
Friday, June 16, 2017

Sunday, May 28, 2017

Empfohlene Routen

Kinnie Brook Trail is a 1.9 mile moderately trafficked out and back trail located near Alma, New Brunswick, Canada that features a great forest setting and is good for all skill levels. The trail offers a number of activity options and is best used from April until October. Dogs are also able to use this trail but must be kept on leash.

Distance: 1.9 miles Elevation Gain: 377 feet Route Type: Out & Back

dogs on leash

kid friendly

hiking

nature trips

walking

bird watching

running

forest

views

hiking
8 months ago

Not too bad if you are looking for a quick hike. not much to see however

hiking
rocky
9 months ago

hiking
9 months ago

I take this trail almost every visit to fundy. I would rate it as moderate not easy. The stairs and some turns can be a bit of a challenge for some hikers. It is worth the challenge.

hiking
11 months ago

Pretty easy 30min in and out. Climb down and up was pretty normal and view at the bottom is neat! Brook open up to a scenic little spot. Coolest part is the set of stairs right next to some sheer faced boulders

Sat Sep 01 2018

Stunning views of the gorge. I found it to he quite a challenging hike, especially with all of the stairs and uphill climbs, but for more experienced hikers I can see how it could be rated easy. It's a cool trail that combines forest, bog and valley cliffs. In the fall, I imagine it would be even more beautiful than it was this summer.

hiking
Sat Jul 28 2018

Nice easy family hike. Young kids might find the stairs at the end challenging, but for older kids it’s a great hike. Very scenic as you descend into the ravine to the brook.

hiking
Sun May 13 2018

Easy trail through woods At the end are extensive stairs decending into narrow valley with granite spires which is uncommon Would be a decent young family hike Brook at end is nice but ordinary

hiking
Tue May 30 2017

This trail is pretty and mostly wooded. After a while you head down into a ravine where there is still ice in June . There is a board walk for part of the trail over the boggy part. Mosquitoes can be plentiful. The tall rock spire and rocky outcropings are cool and an interesting backdrop to the forest hills that surround them.

hiking
7 months ago

hiking
7 months ago

hiking
8 months ago

hiking
9 months ago

hiking
10 months ago

hiking
10 months ago

hiking
10 months ago

hiking
Fri May 11 2018

walking
Fri Jun 16 2017

Sun May 28 2017