Dragonfly and John Howard Loop Trail is a 5.1 kilometer moderately trafficked loop trail located near Moncton, New Brunswick, Canada that features a lake and is good for all skill levels. The trail offers a number of activity options and is best used from April until October. Dogs are also able to use this trail but must be kept on leash.

DISTANCE
5.1 km
ELEVATION GAIN
136 m
ROUTE TYPE
Loop

dogs on leash

kid friendly

birding

hiking

nature trips

trail running

walking

forest

lake

views

wild flowers

wildlife

walking
24 days ago

Nice walk

1 month ago

beautiful quick 1hr walk. great for snowshoeing in winter.

3 months ago

fun park around the reservoir with multiple trails for hiking

5 months ago

Fantastic walking trail. Well maintained and easy to follow.

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Short, but good terrain

hiking
1 month ago

walking
1 month ago

3 months ago

5 months ago

hiking
6 months ago

hiking
11 months ago

Thursday, October 05, 2017

walking
Wednesday, September 06, 2017

walking
Monday, July 17, 2017

hiking
Monday, June 26, 2017

hiking
Sunday, October 16, 2016

Friday, August 19, 2016

walking
Saturday, April 30, 2016

walking
Saturday, March 12, 2016

Tuesday, November 10, 2015