Rice Lake Trail

EASY 41 reviews
#2 of 6 trails in

Rice Lake Trail is a 2.7 kilometer loop trail located near North Vancouver District, British Columbia, Canada that features a lake and is good for all skill levels. The trail is primarily used for hiking, walking, trail running, and camping and is accessible year-round.

DISTANCE
2.7 km
ELEVATION GAIN
19 m
ROUTE TYPE
Loop

kid friendly

camping

hiking

trail running

walking

lake

no dogs

trail running
12 days ago

Great run!!!!

24 days ago

Small lake but it is beautiful! Easy trail! I did with my friends one month ago.

25 days ago

Nice one!

9 months ago

Nice easy and beautiful walk

Thursday, June 01, 2017

This is a good place to take people from out of town because it's not stupid it's in easy walk

Tuesday, May 09, 2017

easy and quick hike.

trail running
Thursday, April 27, 2017

It's a nice loop for trail running. Well maintained.

Friday, December 23, 2016

Pretty walk through nature

Sunday, August 21, 2016

Easy with kids

hiking
Tuesday, May 31, 2016

Nice and easy hike. Good with kid(s). It can get crowded in a sunny day though but still not too bad.

Monday, February 08, 2016

A great trail for trail running!

hiking
Monday, February 10, 2014

25 mins tops

1 day ago

10 days ago

hiking
11 days ago

hiking
26 days ago

hiking
1 month ago

road biking
1 month ago

1 month ago

1 month ago

hiking
1 month ago

hiking
1 month ago

hiking
1 month ago

7 months ago

10 months ago

hiking
10 months ago

walking
10 months ago

Friday, April 14, 2017

Sunday, April 09, 2017

Saturday, April 01, 2017

Load More