Queen Elizabeth Park

EASY 36 reviews
#1 of 1 trails in

Queen Elizabeth Park is a 1.4 kilometer lightly trafficked loop trail located near Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada. The trail is good for all skill levels and is primarily used for hiking, walking, and nature trips. Dogs are also able to use this trail but must be kept on leash.

Distance: 1.4 km Elevation Gain: 27 m Route Type: Loop

dogs on leash

kid friendly

hiking

nature trips

walking

city walk

walking
6 months ago

Not trail hiking/walking. Pretty city park with lots of tourists in the gardens. Great views from the top.

7 months ago

Very crowded in summer with people making selfies.

walking
10 months ago

Very nice hike in the City.

Thu Oct 11 2018

This is not a trail it’s a sidewalk

Mon Aug 06 2018

Great views, sculptures and gardens. Great short hike.

walking
Sun Jun 03 2018

Beautiful park with lots of flowers when we visited there.

Fri May 25 2018

Beautiful park. I was surprised to see dogs off leash in the garden area, guess the laws only apply to some people.

walking
Sun Apr 29 2018

Overcrowded park with people mostly doing selfies. The park itself is well looked after.

hiking
Tue Apr 03 2018

Nice to people that like flowers

Sun Aug 27 2017

Beautiful trails in flower gardens

walking
Thu Jul 13 2017

lovely park. it's so calming to go to a park like this one and walk through all the beautiful plants. I would have loved to just sit out reading my book

Sun Apr 09 2017

easy.. but there is so much to learn about plants trees here. tree identification and the gardens are bangin' pitch n putt is tight.

hiking
23 days ago

hiking
1 month ago

hiking
3 months ago

hiking
3 months ago

walking
4 months ago

hiking
4 months ago

hiking
5 months ago

hiking
8 months ago

hiking
8 months ago

recorded Queen Elizabeth Park

hiking
8 months ago

11 months ago

hiking
Sat Oct 13 2018

road biking
Wed Aug 29 2018

Tue Jun 19 2018

Sun May 27 2018

walking
Mon May 14 2018

hiking
Thu Sep 07 2017

Load More

Featured Trails