Nymph Falls Trail

MODERATE 23 reviews
#1 of 5 trails in

Nymph Falls Trail is a 2.6 kilometer moderately trafficked loop trail located near Comox Valley, British Columbia, Canada that features a waterfall and is rated as moderate. The trail offers a number of activity options and is best used from May until September. Dogs are also able to use this trail.

DISTANCE
2.6 km
ELEVATION GAIN
67 m
ROUTE TYPE
Loop

dog friendly

birding

hiking

nature trips

trail running

walking

views

waterfall

hiking
1 month ago

We went on trail after supper when we stayed in doogie house nearby, very nice place and easy hiking.

3 months ago

Love this place! It's beautiful and dog friendly :)

trail running
4 months ago

Nice trail with some challenging sections. Nice river views.

4 months ago

more of a walk than a hike but nice view!

hiking
10 months ago

Great easy hike. the river trail is wonderful, lots of rapids and rough water. in the fall, see the salmon jumping. two mIles exactly.

Thursday, June 01, 2017

The falls aren't spectacular. It is good for a walk.

Friday, August 19, 2016

Summer fun. Recommend. Crystal clear water.

hiking
Saturday, July 23, 2016

Easy to get lost in all the trails. Lots of nice swimming spots.

mountain biking
Tuesday, May 10, 2016

Extremely fun!

hiking
1 month ago

2 months ago

hiking
5 months ago

6 months ago

hiking
11 months ago

Thursday, July 06, 2017

walking
Monday, July 03, 2017

nature trips
Thursday, June 08, 2017

trail running
Saturday, October 08, 2016

Saturday, October 08, 2016

Friday, August 19, 2016

walking
Wednesday, August 03, 2016

trail running
Sunday, June 19, 2016