Mount William is a 2.7 mile lightly trafficked out and back trail located in the state of Victoria, Australia that offers scenic views. The trail is rated as moderate and is primarily used for hiking and walking.

Distance: 2.7 miles Elevation Gain: 774 feet Route Type: Out & Back

kid friendly

hiking

walking

views

no dogs

hiking
14 days ago

The walk is along a sealed road so a bit boring for bushwalkers but great for accessibility. On a clear day the views are expansive and impressive.

hiking
4 months ago

Superbe vue sur le parc naturel au sommet mais la rando en soit n'a rien de bien fou c'est une route en bitume tout le long...

hiking
6 months ago

Lovely walk. We continued on to first Wannon Creek hikers camp (where we spent the night continuing to Jimmy creek car park in the morning) which made the walk quite a lot more challenging- longer and steeper. It was fabulous!

Mon Apr 01 2019

nice walk, some very steep but short sections with great views. a bit windy when we were there.

Wed Dec 12 2018

Amazing sunset views ... be sure to include in your itinerary!!

Wed Aug 08 2018

very good, easy going

hiking
Sat Mar 10 2018

A simple walk rather than a hike. Views are OK amongst the antenna.

hiking
3 months ago

hiking
5 months ago

hiking
6 months ago

hiking
6 months ago

hiking
6 months ago

hiking
7 months ago

recorded Mount William

hiking
8 months ago

hiking
8 months ago

hiking
11 months ago

hiking
Thu Mar 14 2019

hiking
Mon Feb 04 2019

hiking
Thu Jan 03 2019

hiking
Sat Aug 18 2018

hiking
Sun Jul 15 2018

Sun Mar 25 2018

hiking
Sat Nov 04 2017

hiking
Sat Nov 04 2017