Explore the most popular Cities in Krabi with hand-curated trail maps and driving directions as well as detailed reviews and photos from hikers, campers and nature lovers like you.

hiking
rocky
Sat Feb 23 2019

Very technical trail with lots of rocks and tree roots. Majority of the hike is uphill to the viewpoint but the view is absolutely worth it. Friendly staff and although there us no official entry fee it is customary to tip 100 baht per hiker at the gate. Bring at least 1.5 liter water per person and a snack to enjoy with the views at the top. You can purchase it at the trail head.

hiking
Sun Jan 27 2019

Lots of stairs. Take water because it’s obviously very hot. Beautiful view at the top. Totally worth it!

hiking
Wed Nov 28 2018

I started my walk/hike from the Viking Nature Resort near Long Beach - there is a system of trails along the shoreline that will lead you to town, and from there the viewpoint is well marked! Easy walk with some stairs to climb at the end - I recommend getting their early as the sweat struggle is very real! The viewpoint is facing west(ish) and I imagine it would be a beautiful sunset photo, but likely very crowded at that time as well. There is a 30baht entrance fee - which is more than reasonable considering the view. You can also find a couple shops at the top for cold refreshments (my iced latte was the perfect treat to sip on as I enjoyed the view!

hiking
Mon Jul 23 2018

Sun Jun 10 2018

Amazing viewpoint. This hike is close to my heart, lovely place xx

hiking
Tue Feb 19 2019

Sun Feb 17 2019

hiking
Sun Feb 17 2019

hiking
Sat Jan 19 2019

hiking
Fri Jan 04 2019

hiking
Wed Jan 02 2019

hiking
Sun Dec 23 2018

hiking
Thu Dec 20 2018

walking
Tue Dec 04 2018

hiking
Tue Dec 04 2018

hiking
Tue Nov 27 2018

hiking
Sun Nov 11 2018

hiking
Sat May 19 2018

hiking
Mon May 07 2018

hiking
Mon May 07 2018

hiking
Mon Nov 20 2017

Sun Jan 01 2017

Load More