Explorez les sentiers d'observation d'oiseaux les plus populaires de Västra Götaland avec des cartes et des itinéraires de randonnée dessinés à la main, des critiques détaillées et des photos de randonneurs, de campeurs et des amoureux de la nature comme vous.

randonnée
17 days ago

Belle piste le long des collines avec une variété de champs ouverts et une forêt claire de pins et de bouleaux. Les chutes d'eau sont belles. Un must dans cette région.

randonnée
3 months ago

C'est un sentier très pittoresque qui passe par quelques lacs. Malheureusement, il n’ya pas d’eau près de leur lieu de séjour suggéré, alors faites le plein au lac avant ou restez près de ce lac. De manière passionnante, il y avait des chauves-souris la nuit au camp, alors apportez une lampe forte pour que vous puissiez les voir.

on Hyssnaleden Loop

randonnée
3 months ago

Une vue imprenable sur les lacs et le paysage. Le meilleur des campagnes et forêts suédoises.

randonnée
Monday, January 15, 2018

Une belle promenade à proximité du centre-ville de Borås.

course de trail
Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Un beau sentier qui vous conduit dans le petit village d'Hyssna. La partie sud est la plus belle, mais aussi la plus difficile, avec de nombreuses petites collines et descentes. Parfait pour un long trail ou une randonnée. Peut être raccourci en empruntant l’une des routes de gravier qui relie le sentier du nord au sud.

randonnée
18 days ago

randonnée
1 month ago

randonnée
3 months ago

randonnée
4 months ago

randonnée
5 months ago

randonnée
Thursday, April 19, 2018

Explore the most popular Bird Watching trails in Västra Götaland with hand-curated trail maps and driving directions as well as detailed reviews and photos from hikers, campers and nature lovers like you.

hiking
2 months ago

Nice trail along the hills with variation of open fields and light forest of pine and birch. The water falls are lovely. A must do in this region.

hiking
5 months ago

It's a very scenic trail that pass by a few of lakes. There's unfortunately no water near their suggested overnight spot, so either fill up at the lake before or alternatively stay by that lake. Excitingly, there were bats out at night at the camp, so definitely bring a strong flash lamp so you can see them.

on Hyssnaleden Loop

hiking
5 months ago

Breathtaking views over lakes and the landscape. The best of Swedish countrysides and forest.

hiking
Mon Jan 15 2018

A nice walk close to the city centre of Borås.

running
Wed Dec 13 2017

A beautiful trail which leads you around the small village of Hyssna. The southern part is the most beautiful but also hardest part with many smaller up- and downhills. Perfect for a longer trail run or hike. Can be shortened by taking one of the gravel roads which connects the trail from north to south.

hiking
2 months ago

hiking
3 months ago

hiking
4 months ago

hiking
6 months ago

hiking
7 months ago

hiking
Thu Apr 19 2018