Explore the most popular Cities in Menorca with hand-curated trail maps and driving directions as well as detailed reviews and photos from hikers, campers and nature lovers like you.

Sun Sep 09 2018

Easy trail with a great view of the water most of the time. Makes for a great photo shoot.

Sun Dec 09 2018

walking
Fri Sep 28 2018

hiking
Thu Jun 21 2018

hiking
Thu Jun 21 2018

hiking
Wed Jun 20 2018

hiking
Tue Jun 19 2018

hiking
Mon Jun 18 2018

hiking
Wed Jun 13 2018

hiking
Tue Jun 12 2018

hiking
Sun Jun 10 2018

hiking
Fri Jul 11 2014

Load More