Explore the most popular Cities in Basque Country with hand-curated trail maps and driving directions as well as detailed reviews and photos from hikers, campers and nature lovers like you.

Thu Dec 20 2018

Cool

walking
Fri Oct 19 2018

A nice and easy walk for all family.

hiking
Sun Sep 23 2018

Ended up walking it backwards. There is a bus that will take you to or from the finish in Pasaia. There is a fantastic wooden ship museum at the end. This suggested route is along the cliffs and is less used so can be a little overgrown and there is a dark and wet tunnel halfway.

hiking
Fri Jul 20 2018

We did this on a rainy day in San Sebastian and it was great! Fun workout to the top of the hill that you see from La Concha beach. Easy enough for kids to make it up (we had our 6 year old and a 9 year old with us and they both did great). Lots of folks with dogs as well. Really cool views at the top and a surprisingly good small museum that's worth a quick exploration.

hiking
Tue Feb 12 2019

hiking
Sun Oct 21 2018

hiking
Sun Oct 21 2018

hiking
Sun Oct 21 2018

hiking
Sat Oct 06 2018

hiking
Mon Sep 24 2018

Sun Sep 23 2018

hiking
Sat Sep 15 2018

hiking
Sat Jul 21 2018

Thu Mar 15 2018

Sat Dec 24 2016

Showing results 1 - 15 of 277