Explore the most popular Cities in Žilina with hand-curated trail maps and driving directions as well as detailed reviews and photos from hikers, campers and nature lovers like you.

Fri Nov 02 2018

amazing

hiking
Thu Sep 20 2018

I love Mala Fatra mountain and both tracks Maly and Velky Rozsutec are very lovely, passing some nice small waterfalls with ladders, clear rivers, beautiful forest and both peaks are mainly rocks, using iron chains for safety. Both are quite advanced tracks in my opinion, surprised to see someone did it in flip-flops

hiking
Thu Sep 20 2018

I love Mala Fatra mountain and both tracks Maly and Velky Rozsutec are very lovely, passing some nice small waterfalls with ladders, clear rivers, beautiful forest and both peaks are mainly rocks, using iron chains for safety. Both are quite advanced tracks

hiking
Mon Sep 17 2018

Amazing track. Ladder across waterfall is just wonderful. I did it with flip-flops, but I don't recommend :) Everyone looked at me like I was crazy.

Sat Jun 23 2018

OK

hiking
Fri May 25 2018

Z Valaskej Dubovej je asi najplynulejší výstup na Choč. Príjemný oddych na Strednej Poľane a potom skoro až štvornožky na vrchol. Za odmenu parádny výhľad. Zostup do Lúčok, bol hodne dramatický a vyčerpávajúci. Žiaľ ani kúpele sme nestihli, zatvárajú o 21.

hiking
Fri May 25 2018

Výšľap hore Prosieckou dolinou vie byť osviežujúci aj v horúcom lete. Oceľové laná, reťaze, rebríky a drevené mostíky sú príjemným spestrením a zvládnu ich aj deti. Určite nevynechajte obed vo Veľkom Borovom, ktorý sa Vám prekvapivo rýchlo objaví na stole, aj keď je krčma plná turistov. Na zostup Kvačianskou dolinou si nechajte určite 90 minút, aby ste aspoň 30 minút mohli stráviť na Oblazoch a na nových výhliadkach.

hiking
Tue Dec 26 2017

You can't walk this trail in winter, because then it seems to be part of a skiing resort. We walked an alternate trail of 6 km in the area and it is certainly stunning.

Sun Sep 30 2018

Tue Aug 14 2018

Thu Jul 19 2018

Fri Jul 06 2018

hiking
Wed May 30 2018

Load More