animals not allowed

Not impressed...the boardwalk was very well kept which is convenient because you don't get your shoes dirty in rainy season but altogether I thought the trail was a bit lacking and not too much to see. Kids got bored within 15 minutes of starting and completing the loop was a struggle

Kids had a blast fun place to let them just run, also tons to look at including lots of different birds ♡♡

Great walk for inclement weather. We plan to return to see all four seasons.

10 months ago

walking
11 months ago

walking
Monday, June 20, 2016

walking
Sunday, May 29, 2016

Nice little nature walk! Great for kids.

hiking
Saturday, May 07, 2016

There were only a few people out today, so there were a lot of animals that were out and about. The trail didn't have much of an incline and made for a very nice run. The boardwalk was dry and very nice and there were a lot of flowers everywhere. I'll definitely be coming back!

Monday, April 04, 2016

walking
Monday, March 28, 2016

walking
Sunday, February 28, 2016

walking
Saturday, February 20, 2016

hiking
Sunday, February 07, 2016

Not a single person on the trail this day, lol. Trail was clear, but icy. Boardwalk was frosted over and super slick. Plants and trees were frosted and oh so pretty. Enjoyed the day out with the family.

walking
Friday, January 29, 2016

Monday, October 05, 2015

I love this trail, nearby work, can be done on a lunch hour. Most of it is on wood pathways. Lots of wildlife, birds, butterflies, rabbits, ducks and heron (on a good day).