Nice walking trail, some waterfront. Trail goes by a great, huge dog park.

8/12/2018 (Sunday) -- Flat easy loop with awesome lake view around wetland and "Kite Hill" for 1 to 1.5 hours in a dry, warm, cloudy day. Very pleasant.

hiking
Sunday, January 14, 2018

hiking
Sunday, January 07, 2018

walking
Monday, December 11, 2017

Saturday, December 09, 2017

hiking
Friday, December 08, 2017

hiking
Friday, December 08, 2017

hiking
Sunday, November 19, 2017

walking
Monday, November 13, 2017

walking
Friday, October 20, 2017

Sunday, August 20, 2017

hiking
Sunday, July 23, 2017

hiking
Sunday, July 23, 2017

hiking
Saturday, July 01, 2017

Thursday, May 25, 2017

hiking
Sunday, May 14, 2017

off road driving
Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Load More