Greetings readers my girlfriend and I hiked this trail and took us about 6 hours and we stopped to enjoy the scenery and had lunch during our hike. Its moderate and highly recommend using this app as a guide because one can get lost due to many trails along the way. recommend bringing water and snacks and a flashlight just incase it gets dark and you can't find your way. also using a map is very important. enjoy the hike. HOOAH!

Good hike, but not much to see. Many trails intersect without markings so bring your AllTrails loaded up on your map with GPS loaded on your phone.

Extra Cotton

Great trail for a hike. Nothing really to see. Lots of trails and GPS was required to stay on the right trail. Thankful for the AllTrails map.

hiking
Saturday, April 01, 2017

Lots of trails in this park. We turned this into a 10 mile hike with a few adjustments. Word of caution...trail not marked terribly good especially on west side. Very easy to get off trail and onto private property. Keep good track of where you are.

Sunday, August 07, 2016

Great trail for running, walking, Mt bike. Wide main trail with smaller trails that go off the main. Very pretty!

hiking
2 months ago

hiking
4 months ago

hiking
5 months ago

hiking
6 months ago

hiking
7 months ago

hiking
11 months ago

hiking
Tuesday, December 26, 2017

hiking
Monday, October 16, 2017

hiking
Friday, September 22, 2017

hiking
Sunday, September 10, 2017

hiking
Sunday, August 13, 2017

hiking
Friday, July 21, 2017

hiking
Saturday, July 08, 2017

Sunday, June 25, 2017

hiking
Saturday, June 17, 2017

hiking
Wednesday, June 07, 2017

walking
Sunday, May 28, 2017

Sunday, April 30, 2017

hiking
Saturday, February 11, 2017

Load More