4 months ago

You can never go wrong with a stroll along the beach. Loved this.

walking
9 months ago

This trail offers a picturesque view of the bay and downtown Seattle. But the constant traffic noise is somewhat irritating.

9 months ago

The views.

road biking
Wednesday, August 02, 2017

I have a SUPER RAD group of friends that bike this once a week for a casual, chill ride and catch up time with friends! So many fun mems! ♡ :)

Monday, April 17, 2017

Can beat the constant view.

Saturday, January 21, 2017

Nice city scenery. Excellent views of the Seattle Skyline!

Sunday, September 25, 2016

Nice view on the bay

paddle sports
Thursday, July 21, 2016

Love it..

walking
Wednesday, July 20, 2016

My reward is treating myself to delicious meal at Salty's Restaurant. Multi use trail, year round

walking
Saturday, July 09, 2016

Great trail and beach, coupled this with water taxi ride, hike up Capitol Hill to St James Cathedral and back through Pike Place Market. Beautiful views I absolutely love this walk.

Sunday, June 05, 2016

Great for a night out!!!

hiking
Monday, April 04, 2016

Nice easy stroll in the afternoon. Great views of the city, cascades, olympics and my rainier. Very crowded on a nice day however with bikes skateboards and joggers.

on Alki Trail

walking
Tuesday, December 29, 2015

I've never walked the whole trail through, I just walked a little section of it. This is a nice break from the typical urban Seattle, however it is still quite busy and slightly over-rated. This trail is nice for a stroll or for a run.

walking
Tuesday, May 26, 2015

This is a great walk on flat and paved sidewalk the whole way. We went 6 miles from starting point out and back. Lots of people today, 5/25/2015, but I can see this would be very crowded during the summer months.

walking
Friday, May 01, 2015

I live in Burien and this is my favorite stroller friendly walk around the area. You can start off in the large parking lot directly across the water from Seattle and end up at Alki Beach. Altogether it is a 3.4 mile walk or run with a 0% incline. The view is gorgeous on a sunny day.

hiking
27 days ago

hiking
1 month ago

hiking
2 months ago

hiking
3 months ago

4 months ago

hiking
4 months ago

hiking
5 months ago

mountain biking
6 months ago

hiking
6 months ago

road biking
6 months ago

paddle sports
7 months ago

hiking
8 months ago

hiking
11 months ago

road biking
Sunday, October 29, 2017

Sunday, October 22, 2017

Load More