Agreed not much of a trail and if it does actually loop it’s hard to figure out that part.

hiking
1 month ago

Easy enjoyable trail around the park. Views of Creek, history and the farm.

trail running
9 months ago

Short nature trail but nice to cheer you up and start your day!! Look around for deers running free.

not much of a trail. kind of weird shaped.

Easy trail and great for running or hiking. Perfect for our 5 yr old.

hiking
11 months ago

Easy trial with few people, love to take my dog there:)

Monday, June 12, 2017

Incorrect map of trail. I had hard time to find path. I got stuck and gave up going forward.

hiking
Sunday, April 30, 2017

Nice trail for beginners with access to a stream through a small rocky area. Access to trail is behind the big barn that is straight ahead when you enter the park.

Sunday, September 04, 2016

Loved the walk. Nice wooded nature trails as well as wide gravel paths among horse farm country. Quite lovely. Reminded me of country walks on forgotten lanes growing up.

walking
Sunday, August 21, 2016

great casual walk with some barn animals along the way.

hiking
Tuesday, March 22, 2016

Great for the family.

hiking
10 months ago

Tuesday, July 04, 2017

hiking
Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Thursday, June 08, 2017

mountain biking
Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Saturday, February 25, 2017

Sunday, February 19, 2017

Sunday, September 18, 2016

Sunday, August 21, 2016

Saturday, July 02, 2016

Thursday, August 30, 2012