nature trips
2 months ago

A great, relaxing trail.

Gorgeous place to visit. One thing to remember to make a reservation and keep in mind that swimming is not always allowed due to bacteria. We enjoyed just being there, it was terrific!

hiking
Friday, May 13, 2016

If you get there easy the wait isn't too bad and the view is amazing. The park is regulated to have a relatively small amount of people. Great for photography.

walking
Saturday, April 09, 2016

hiking
Wednesday, April 06, 2016

Monday, April 04, 2016

walking
Sunday, April 03, 2016

hiking
Friday, April 01, 2016

Very Good

hiking
Friday, March 25, 2016

Very Good!

hiking
Monday, March 14, 2016

This is the Hamilton GREENBELT Trail, not POOL. Great Trail, very clean.

hiking
Friday, January 29, 2016

Overall, a nice peaceful hike and a few good views. The trails are not marked very well. Actually the best parks of the hike are the Hurst Hollow and the spur of the Hamilton Greenbelt that goes south to the Palos Verdes parking area. But, I don't believe these are part of the actual Hamilton Greenbelt trail. I'm getting really tired of seeing bags of dog doo lying on rocks, etc.

walking
Sunday, July 05, 2015

Nice walking trail

hiking
Wednesday, January 28, 2015