hiking
5 months ago

Closer to easy than moderate, kinda rocky but really enjoyable and close to home! Not sure where the dead ends are, as it's a loop. Maybe he's talking about where the trail meets the neighborhoods at several locations, but its really not that difficult to navigate.

unimproved, primitive trails, wear boots, saw lots of deer

hiking
Tuesday, May 02, 2017

I wouldn't call it moderate. Closer to easy, but more invigorating than a stroll. Nice scenery, single person path. Very enjoyable.

mountain biking
Tuesday, January 10, 2017

We like it. It's a fun little loop only a couple miles from our house.

trail running
Monday, September 05, 2016

Not a well-maintained trail system. It was difficult to keep on the trail, many dead ends. Made for a frustrating run. I won't be back.

hiking
5 months ago

hiking
7 months ago

hiking
11 months ago

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

hiking
Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Sunday, April 16, 2017

hiking
Wednesday, March 22, 2017

mountain biking
Thursday, September 15, 2016

mountain biking
Tuesday, September 13, 2016

mountain biking
Thursday, September 08, 2016

hiking
Sunday, March 27, 2016