Parking area. Wide trail. Great views. Easy hike. Historic cemetery 123 on trail. Right next to RI veterans cemetery.

Nice area - don’t be afraid to follow the side trails, especially the one along the river just before the bridge.

nice , easy hike along the river

Nice easy hike. Usually pretty quiet. Would give it 5 Stars but lots of people who frequent there don’t pick up their dogs poop.

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Great hike

walking
Monday, September 05, 2016

A pleasant stroll in the woods at any time of year. Somewhat dismaying to see all of the destroyed trees but in theory the discarded piles will become homes for song birds in the future.

Sunday, August 04, 2013

Everyone in RI should see the Queen's River, so I would recommend this trail. Howard's trail is nice.

nature trips
5 months ago

trail running
Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Sunday, August 27, 2017

hiking
Tuesday, July 04, 2017

Saturday, May 27, 2017

hiking
Sunday, May 21, 2017

hiking
Saturday, May 06, 2017

hiking
Sunday, February 26, 2017

hiking
Tuesday, January 31, 2017