hiking
3 months ago

Was surprised with difficulty, the pond was best part of the walk

hiking
5 months ago

Love this park. Great hiking trails. Lots of rocks to climb. Keeps it challenging.

hiking
7 months ago

geocaching
11 months ago

Sunday, November 08, 2015

birding
Monday, October 26, 2015

hiking
Thursday, October 08, 2015

Monday, October 05, 2015

Sunday, August 02, 2015

Beautiful trails. I recommend the Red Fox, Nelson Pond trail loop. Great for introducing kids into hiking.

birding
Saturday, July 19, 2014

hiking
Saturday, July 12, 2014

hiking
Sunday, June 22, 2014

walking
Sunday, October 13, 2013

hiking
Sunday, May 19, 2013

hiking
Sunday, April 14, 2013

Ended up here by default since another trail in the area was closed. I didn't mind the $6.00 per head after hiking this area, I'd rather spend my money here than on something else. Anyways, nice terrain, well marked and a good trail map available,plus rest rooms which can be appreciated. Overall a nice place especially if you live on Aquidneck island.