Feel like your in New Hampshire. Buggy in summer months. Forest trail with nice loop.

hiking
Monday, July 31, 2017

one of the most forgettable hikes I've ever been on, honestly. I don't understand all the 4 and 5 star reviews. The brook itself was barely a trickle even with all the rain we've had this year. Sure it was peaceful, but very very easy. I knocked it out in less than an hour.

hiking
Sunday, July 09, 2017

Really sweet trail, not too easy, not too hard. No wildflowers to speak of but a nice stand of milkweed at the start. Use bug spray - lots of tall grasses along the way and some brambles across the trail. Some wet/slippery spots after the rain the other day, and watch out for the broken glass areas on Stony Road at the entrance to each wood trail. But a nice trail. Perfect day for hiking!!

hiking
Monday, April 03, 2017

Tuesday, October 18, 2016

nice trails well marked. very peaceful. my dog loved it

hiking
3 months ago

hiking
11 months ago

Monday, September 04, 2017

hiking
Saturday, September 02, 2017

hiking
Saturday, August 12, 2017

hiking
Monday, July 31, 2017

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

hiking
Saturday, March 18, 2017

hiking
Sunday, March 12, 2017

hiking
Saturday, February 04, 2017

hiking
Sunday, December 04, 2016

Wednesday, May 18, 2016