hiking
10 months ago

This trail takes you deep into the woods with varying terrain. Plenty of rocks and some elevation. I didn't see a single other hiker on the trail which was really nice ;). Definitely worth checking out.

if you go during summer bring bug spray and wear a hat and sunglasses . long pants if its not to hot. The biting flies are in large supply here.

trail running
4 months ago

Sunday, May 21, 2017

Saturday, May 13, 2017

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Saturday, January 14, 2017

Saturday, September 10, 2016

Monday, August 22, 2016

Sunday, June 26, 2016

Wednesday, March 23, 2016

Sunday, December 20, 2015

hiking
Saturday, July 11, 2015

hiking
Wednesday, January 21, 2015