Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Great hike!

Good hike for families

Sunday, May 21, 2017

Great easy hike in the outskirts of Hood River City Center.

Monday, March 20, 2017

Easy walking

hiking
Monday, May 09, 2016

Absolutely beautiful!

on Indian Creek Trail

Sunday, April 24, 2016

one good viewpoint. the rest felt like a rural city park. at one point you take a crosswalk by a gas station & pharmacy.

on Indian Creek Trail

walking
Sunday, April 03, 2016

It was a great trip. A bit narrow at some points could be difficult if there's a lot of people but seemed very peaceful today.

hiking
6 days ago

hiking
6 months ago

hiking
11 months ago

hiking
Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Friday, June 02, 2017

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Sunday, May 28, 2017

hiking
Sunday, May 21, 2017

Sunday, October 09, 2016