hiking
3 months ago

Mitch Park is part of a 320 acre city park. Within the area is a middle school, YMCA, Skate park, Basketball courts, Baseball fields, parks, and a disc golf course. The trails are well paved and the area is well maintained. A great family park in a fast developing area of Edmond.

Big ugly ymca in the way of the Beauty of nature is a downside to the trail.

Nice hike with some good nature to see

walking
10 months ago

very clean and nice place to walk.

"Offers hiking and mountain biking"? It's literally just a city park. A fine city park, but not what this description claims it is

walking
Saturday, April 15, 2017

Simple park trail, it was fun.

walking
Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Very beautiful park! Feels very secluded while being just on the edge of town.

hiking
Sunday, February 19, 2017

All the trails are paved and used by cyclists and walkers/runners. There are no primitive or natural trails.

walking
Sunday, December 04, 2016

Great paved trail for running or walking. I take my dog there a lot. it is well lit at night at the stretch near covell Rd. It is hilly though in some areas. The park nearby has frisbee golf and a nearby pond for fishing.

walking
Thursday, December 01, 2016

excellent place to train on hills for a half Marathon. I love walking my dog here also. he loves it!

trail running
1 month ago

on Mitch Park Trail

hiking
2 months ago

hiking
2 months ago

trail running
2 months ago

hiking
2 months ago

hiking
3 months ago

hiking
4 months ago

hiking
4 months ago

hiking
5 months ago

mountain biking
5 months ago

hiking
9 months ago

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Friday, May 05, 2017

Sunday, April 23, 2017

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

walking
Sunday, April 09, 2017

Monday, March 27, 2017

road biking
Sunday, March 05, 2017

Tuesday, November 22, 2016

Load More