road biking
9 months ago

Good trail, some congestion at 7pm.

on Lake Overholser

walking
10 months ago

Walked my dog from the Boathouse area and into Stinchcomb Reserve.
There were a lot of people out and about, very friendly. Beautiful water views and tons of trees.

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Easy. Cafe along the way. I go here when I'm cycling through. Great loop around the lake, someone's it's super windy.

road biking
Sunday, March 05, 2017

Great loop! The headwinds can be tough though on windy days.

Saturday, July 23, 2016

Hot.. Little 4 mile jog stopping every 1/2 mile to mile for exercise. Really hot. Lol Did I mention it was hot?

Tuesday, July 19, 2016

Amazing

walking
1 month ago

hiking
3 months ago

hiking
8 months ago

road biking
9 months ago

road biking
10 months ago

walking
Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Saturday, April 08, 2017

road biking
Sunday, March 26, 2017

Sunday, July 24, 2016

Sunday, April 10, 2016

Tuesday, September 29, 2015

Wednesday, August 12, 2015