A nice walk from the marina to the library and back.

hiking
2 months ago

Trail is mostly in the sun. Very populated. Also almost all the walk it smelled like dog poop and many times on the "trail" there was dog poop. I call this a "trail" because it's really just a old road that is torn up now from them building stuff. Half of the trail on the other side is gravel. When doing the walk it's not a loop. You go out the same way you came in. Very boring and confusing. Just a few signs and nothing else. Definitely won't be back again.

walking
8 months ago

A nice quiet trail

walking
11 months ago

disappointed...couldn't find the entrance to the wetlands trail

walking
Friday, May 19, 2017

Great to start your morning beside the lake

trail running
Monday, September 19, 2016

I run the trails and loops at Sippo Lake Trail and always enjoy the scenery. It's not nearly as good as some of the trails up in Cuyahoga but they are better than some of the paved trails in the Canton area. I also wouldn't really consider the trail difficulty as 'Moderate' as the trails aren't very technical. However, there are some 'technical trails' hidden within off of the beaten path that you may find.

Saturday, September 03, 2016

It was nice and easy, breezy. Pretty walk.

Saturday, July 02, 2016

Beautiful views of the lake, secluded forest sections, very nice! Admittedly, Loki and I got a little lost, but we stick to the trail and found our way back in no time. :)

Monday, February 29, 2016

Great trails from flat to moderate.

hiking
1 day ago

hiking
1 day ago

hiking
2 months ago

hiking
2 months ago

hiking
3 months ago

hiking
3 months ago

hiking
4 months ago

hiking
4 months ago

hiking
7 months ago

10 months ago

walking
11 months ago

hiking
11 months ago

hiking
Monday, June 26, 2017

hiking
Friday, June 23, 2017

hiking
Thursday, June 22, 2017

Friday, April 14, 2017

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Sunday, November 06, 2016

Load More