8 days ago

I'm guessing from the reviews that this used to be rated Moderate, but it is now rated Easy. I believe the original rating of Moderate is accurate. No, it's definitely not an intense hike, but there are multiple sections with an incline. My Fitbit counted it as the equivalent of 8 flights of stairs. Plus, the majority of the trail has tree roots or rocks to step over. For the experienced hiker, this is easy. If you have physical limitations, though, just be aware that this is not at all a flat, simple trail. Call it Moderately Easy! :)

So incredibly beautiful there! The two ledges are amazing, smaller than whipps but still nice to go and see!

great trail for an afterwork hike. I wish it was longer than a mile

Very nice groomed trails. Enjoyed the hills.

not overly exciting but some pretty scenary. easy to navigate

This trail is NOT moderate. My daughter hiked it at 5 years old. It’s easy.

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Nice quick walk.

Monday, September 12, 2016

It's a decent trail with a cave/cliff thing, reminds me of hocking hills. Good to go on if you don't want to risk getting lost since it's just one big circle.

Saturday, September 03, 2016

good trail, Kid friendly, well marked, would rate easy

Monday, April 11, 2016

Short but beautiful trail, good for a quick hike. Very quiet and peaceful.

hiking
Tuesday, February 23, 2016

Beautiful trail. Definitely will return to explore the other paths I didn't take my first go

Sunday, November 15, 2015

Entrance is Spruce Ave, we passed it up a couple times. Great place !

cross country skiing
Friday, August 14, 2015

Fun trail. Wilderness setting; love the Medina Country Parks
Great exercise

cross country skiing
Wednesday, June 17, 2015

Beautiful trails

hiking
Wednesday, January 14, 2015

Short loop trail. best in the Winter when the ice is formed on the Ledges

hiking
Saturday, September 09, 2017

hiking
Monday, September 04, 2017

hiking
Sunday, August 13, 2017

Load More