hiking
2 months ago

mountain biking
3 months ago

mountain biking
3 months ago

Good walk with family and dog. Lots of activities going on to spectate.

hiking
4 months ago

hiking
Sunday, July 24, 2016

walking
Friday, July 22, 2016

Friday, July 08, 2016

Not very impressive

hiking
Saturday, June 25, 2016

walking
Saturday, June 18, 2016

mountain biking
Thursday, April 21, 2016

mountain biking
Monday, February 29, 2016

mountain biking
Wednesday, November 04, 2015

It was great easy to get lost in sob many different paths but a great park of NYC that looks so much like the Appalachians

hiking
Sunday, May 24, 2015

road biking
Sunday, April 19, 2015

hiking
Sunday, April 15, 2012