It was ok but not much to see in mid April

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

I knocked off a star because I almost got run over by a dirt bike, but this is a terrific place for a walk with kids or a nice trail run. Mostly flat with lots rolling hills and meadows, or you can walk along the flat dirt road with a sturdy jogging stroller.

Saturday, May 13, 2017

great trail great run.

Wednesday, May 03, 2017

Nice walk ..rated easy not moderate great for beginners

trail running
Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Nice little find. Parking lot is across the street from trailhead. 1st 1/4 mike was paved trail before I saw a drop in on the right. Saw several deer.

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

I'm sorry but maybe not my cup of tea this trail is for the intermediate hiker

hiking
Sunday, September 18, 2016

you can feel the evil just walking up the path. very large trees that look to be over a 100 years old. not sure what went on in there so many years ago. it's a great place for mountainbikers.

mountain biking
Sunday, June 26, 2016

Pretty good

walking
Thursday, May 12, 2016

Did this for the first time. Nice trail. Peaceful woodsy with nice nature views. Occasional rocky or muddy areas but everything tolerable. Look forward to doing this one again....maybe next time I'll bring the dogs :)

trail running
Friday, June 19, 2015

Really great for running! Out and back is 5.25 miles. Can get busy at times

This trail is easy and very enjoyable. My dogs love it mostly because of the stream that they can jump in and swim around. On weekends it can get a bit crowded.

Good but confusing. Not well marked. Parts very overgrown that bury the trail. Startled a black bear.

hiking
3 months ago

Saturday, May 27, 2017

Saturday, January 21, 2017

hiking
Wednesday, January 04, 2017

hiking
Monday, November 14, 2016

hiking
Wednesday, May 18, 2016

hiking
Sunday, April 24, 2016

hiking
Saturday, March 21, 2015

Load More