hiking
27 days ago

beautiful falls. true nature tail to get there.

Small local Trail. Not really for hiking, more or less to just enjoy scenery and a waterfall.

walking
2 months ago

Small but scenic.

birding
2 months ago

Beautiful place to visit with the family lots of wildlife and easy to follow trails.

walking
4 months ago

small but cute

walking
5 months ago

Really cute trail with nice views! not a strenuous walk/hike by any means, perfect for a casual afternoon for any population. Lots of people doing photo shoots there!

on Glen Falls Trail

Wednesday, August 10, 2016

walking
Monday, August 08, 2016

Beautiful waterfall for taking scenic pictures and enjoy a relaxing day. It was a bit short for hiking.

Friday, July 08, 2016

Fine

on Glen Falls Trail

hiking
Sunday, July 03, 2016

Nice scenic hiking trail along the creek. Very easy and trails aren't too overgrown.

hiking
Thursday, June 09, 2016

Easy trail , fun for a day of just casual walking and relaxing . My dog loved it the water is very accessible in many areas.

Thursday, May 26, 2016

Easy hike, peaceful, some fishing there too

Saturday, April 30, 2016

peaceful, easy hike.

Monday, April 18, 2016

Very easy trail. Ends at the dog park in the Amherst State Park.

Monday, September 21, 2015

Really small, not impressive at all

hiking
Monday, September 07, 2015

Park is small with nice view of waterfalls. Great place to just sit and relax. Across the Street is Amherst State Park which has a few miles of trails.

Wednesday, June 03, 2015

Fun bring camera and bread for the ducks!