Explore the most popular trails in Joe Palaia Park with hand-curated trail maps and driving directions as well as detailed reviews and photos from hikers, campers and nature lovers like you.

Good size friendly park with plenty of parking more then 2 miles and with an event stage for other activities.

Great walking trail! Loved it! Just wish it wasn’t a paved walk, prefer natural trail under foot. Still loved it though!

Just a walk in the park. Asphalt paved walking path creates the loop. Many deer.

There is some confusion here, I read where people describe the park as flat and all paved and not having trails. That is not correct. The trails start right across the street from the park you will see the sign at the park entrance there are two trails at the entrance, hidden creek and schoolhouse and then they branch off,. Just had a delightful run there.❤️❤️❤️

Sunday, November 26, 2017

Great park to walk around in. It’s very flat and all paved, but nice. Mostly open park area with some wooded areas.

walking
Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Easy walk in the park. Herds of deer at dusk.

Sunday, August 07, 2016

Clean and paved wide paths. Popular for walkers and casual joggers. This is not really a "trail" as you never will touch grass or dirt because it's all paved. Tends to be used by middle-age through seniors.

trail running
Friday, April 20, 2018

trail running
Thursday, March 15, 2018

walking
Saturday, September 09, 2017

walking
Monday, August 28, 2017

road biking
Saturday, August 26, 2017

walking
Sunday, July 23, 2017

hiking
Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Monday, November 21, 2016

trail running
Thursday, June 23, 2016