groomed winter trails!! lovely in the woods or field.

Love it here & parking is great

nice trail. interesting tidbit. all along the trail are marked sites with latitude and longitude for rescue. This, I assume is because their are a lot of bikers and if injured they can notify 911 better.

trail running
9 months ago

Learn the yellow outer loop (marked) trail first. Then there are so many miles of super fun interior trails (not so well marked). Love running here.

Sunday, November 13, 2016

Tails are a bit confusing, the trees are not marked, but still a nice easy walk

Friday, July 29, 2016

It was great My 10 year-old daughter and I found it very easy very enjoyable had a great time

trail running
Monday, July 11, 2016

what an awesome place in the city! would be 5 stars if the trails were marked. take a pic of the map, you'll need it. too many little spurs, you could spend the entire day lost in this little park. super place for dog owners.

mountain biking
Wednesday, July 06, 2016

Very fun with a few good climbs

Tuesday, July 05, 2016

love stratham hill

hiking
Saturday, July 02, 2016

Nice walk for most skill levels. Some pretty cool views of the beavers in action. Lots of off-shoots so that you can have plenty of variety. Maps are hard to come by and I didn't find the trails very easy to follow - so, be mindful of that. Plenty of parking. And A LOT of people.

walking
Friday, April 29, 2016

Great little trail system here. Easy dog-friendly midday walk with beautiful views of the old fire tower.

hiking
Thursday, April 28, 2016

Beautiful day for a hike in the woods!

Wednesday, April 27, 2016

A lot of fun with my young children. they loved reaching the top and having lunch.

trail running
Wednesday, March 30, 2016

The pup and I love it here! It's our home base trail

Saturday, July 11, 2015

It was amazing. Great go all levels of biking.

mountain biking
Friday, August 23, 2013

The trails off the main wide road are great for mountain biking of all levels. The trails are clear and marked for direction. Great place!

hiking
Thursday, August 15, 2013

Easy hike. About a fifteen minute hike up to the top along a well maintained, and wide trail. The summit is open and grass covered. There is also a nice lookout tower with excellent views of the region. Simple hike; little effort and big reward.

hiking
Thursday, May 16, 2013

Short, steep but sweet

Load More