hiking
10 days ago

Easy hike, but trail was not marked. There were a few places where we didn't know which path to take for the loop.

hiking
3 months ago

Nice, well marked trail.

hiking
4 months ago

mountain biking
Thursday, June 02, 2016

Lots of great trails. Well marked and maintained. Will go back and try some different trails.

on Green Loop Trail

walking
Saturday, May 21, 2016

I posted my cat photo accidentally instead of a photo of the hike? can it be deleted

on Green Loop Trail

walking
Saturday, May 21, 2016

I enjoyed this trail. The trails were well maintained and trees properly marked, although I still had to download this app to find my way out. Great workout. There were not many people while we were there, lot's of wildlife and will definitely put it on the list of trails each month.

mountain biking
Sunday, May 15, 2016

hiking
Saturday, April 23, 2016

Great trails. Town is in the middle of reforestation project, so it's interesting when you venture in. I wonder how it all works. Saw only 2 people on trail today. It was peaceful.

on Green Loop Trail

hiking
Saturday, March 19, 2016

on Green Loop Trail

mountain biking
Monday, February 08, 2016

on Green Loop Trail

Saturday, December 26, 2015

hiking
Tuesday, June 09, 2015

Easy afternoon hike - My wife and I walked 2.2 miles about hour, nice because so close to our house. Well kept trials. Would not do them without map on cell phone. Many routes not on map but easy to find .. Easy hike.

mountain biking
Saturday, July 12, 2014

Sunday, June 29, 2014

hiking
Tuesday, June 24, 2014