hiking
2 months ago

great hike, well marked lot of choices. pretty bridges & lots of water for the dog.

Beautiful woods, easy to moderate, many options on length of hike, great signage.

Friday, October 07, 2016

Well marked and dog friendly. Beautiful view from ledge

Monday, September 05, 2016

Great trail. Has a little bit of everything. Moderate hike with some elevation. Nice peak with great views of the lake. Shoreline with great lake access.

walking
Saturday, August 27, 2016

Great fun. Easy with some small challenges. Dog loved it!

hiking
Tuesday, August 16, 2016

Great trail, but we did get stung by bees. Overall a great hike.

hiking
Tuesday, May 31, 2016

Well marked trails and good views.

hiking
3 months ago

hiking
3 months ago

hiking
3 months ago

hiking
4 months ago

hiking
4 months ago

hiking
5 months ago

walking
7 months ago

hiking
Sunday, December 11, 2016

hiking
Friday, September 30, 2016

hiking
Monday, September 26, 2016

hiking
Saturday, September 17, 2016

Saturday, August 27, 2016

hiking
Monday, August 22, 2016

Load More