hiking
17 days ago

Great hike! Very well marked, lots of water for the dogs. Highly recommended!

excellently marked trail and the trail is easy to follow. definitely going to do it again!!

hiking
3 months ago

Nice hike with kids and dogs.

trail running
4 months ago

Great well marked trail...scenery on red loop near lake fantastic. Hope to come back someday and run the trail in summer/fall....when snow all gone lol. Did yellow, red and blue trails.

Nice, well marked. people are not cleaning up after their dogs.

hiking
9 months ago

great hike, well marked lot of choices. pretty bridges & lots of water for the dog.

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Beautiful woods, easy to moderate, many options on length of hike, great signage.

Friday, October 07, 2016

Well marked and dog friendly. Beautiful view from ledge

Monday, September 05, 2016

Great trail. Has a little bit of everything. Moderate hike with some elevation. Nice peak with great views of the lake. Shoreline with great lake access.

walking
Saturday, August 27, 2016

Great fun. Easy with some small challenges. Dog loved it!

hiking
Tuesday, August 16, 2016

Great trail, but we did get stung by bees. Overall a great hike.

hiking
Tuesday, May 31, 2016

Well marked trails and good views.

hiking
14 days ago

hiking
1 month ago

hiking
1 month ago

on Hamlin Trail

hiking
2 months ago

2 months ago

3 months ago

hiking
4 months ago

hiking
10 months ago

hiking
10 months ago

hiking
10 months ago

hiking
11 months ago

hiking
11 months ago

hiking
Tuesday, August 15, 2017

walking
Sunday, May 21, 2017

hiking
Sunday, December 11, 2016

hiking
Friday, September 30, 2016

hiking
Monday, September 26, 2016

hiking
Saturday, September 17, 2016

Load More