hiking
22 days ago

Well maintained, wide snowmobile trails. Good views of pond. Minimal elevation changes.

Well kept surface with ample trail markings. Very dog friendly with a number of access spots for a quick dip (just the dog though).

Nice wide, well maintained snowmobile trails. Good views of the lake, too bad no swimming!

hiking
9 months ago

Amazing

Amazing

hiking
9 months ago

Nice walk. Very serene.

mountain biking
10 months ago

Nice area, easy fire roads, busy with dog and walkers. use area as access to bear brook or lake massebeesic.

Friday, June 02, 2017

Great trail. So much to see.

hiking
Saturday, April 01, 2017

Trail stays wide for most of the hike as it's mostly used for snowmobiles. Still a great hike, with neat sections of woods. I recommend taking 12a off the fire road to see some boulders and extend the hike a bit. The pond itself is surprisingly magnificent, from some views on the shores of the north side.

hiking
1 month ago

hiking
1 month ago

hiking
2 months ago

hiking
2 months ago

hiking
8 months ago

hiking
10 months ago

hiking
11 months ago

trail running
Thursday, August 17, 2017

hiking
Saturday, July 29, 2017

hiking
Tuesday, July 04, 2017

Sunday, June 18, 2017

Saturday, June 03, 2017

Saturday, May 27, 2017

Sunday, May 07, 2017

Wednesday, November 23, 2016

Sunday, October 02, 2016

Sunday, October 02, 2016

Load More