hiking
8 months ago

Local fav

11 months ago

Beautiful scenery/ view. perfect distance for us and our dogs.

hiking
11 months ago

There are two falls. This is one 3 trails. If you want to see falls take the short 3/4 mile trail, or the ash canyon loop trail for the other set.

hiking
Saturday, July 15, 2017

This was a steep incline but the view at the top was totally worth it! I love the flag and am proud to call Carson City my home. ❤️

hiking
Friday, June 30, 2017

no vehicles allowed

Saturday, June 10, 2017

Nice hike connects to ash canyon

Monday, May 08, 2017

The waterfall is definitely somewhere else as someone already posted. This is the trail to get to the top of this mtn. 300m up

hiking
Wednesday, March 15, 2017

great views of the valley but it'll get snowed out after a big storm so be aware you may be losing the trail up there. pack water.

walking
Saturday, October 29, 2016

A short loop

on C-Hill Trail

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

Wonderful views, water stream and small waterfall make this small trail definately worth.

Sunday, June 19, 2016

It was so serene once my kids and I got to the waterfall. There are two trails, one to the waterfall and the other that loops around the waterfall. If you choose the loop you will bypass the waterfall. Get there early as it does get a little popular with other hikers. Enjoy!

Tuesday, May 17, 2016

great place

trail running
2 months ago

hiking
2 months ago

hiking
2 months ago

hiking
3 months ago

hiking
Saturday, July 15, 2017

Sunday, June 18, 2017

on C-Hill Trail

hiking
Wednesday, April 05, 2017

hiking
Monday, June 06, 2016

hiking
Saturday, April 23, 2016

hiking
Thursday, April 07, 2016

hiking
Thursday, March 06, 2014