Not legal for Mt. Bikes in Calico Basin.

on East Wing Trail

walking
3 months ago

Easy, fun walk

hiking
7 months ago

I really liked this trail. No shade, so def wear a hat and take lots of water.

on Titan's Loop Trail

hiking
Sunday, March 19, 2017

Gorgeous and windy. Cool enough in March (non scorching). It's not difficult though: please rate this moderate at most.

hiking
11 days ago

hiking
12 days ago

hiking
2 months ago

hiking
4 months ago

hiking
7 months ago

hiking
11 months ago

hiking
Tuesday, January 02, 2018

hiking
Thursday, December 28, 2017

trail running
Thursday, November 16, 2017

hiking
Wednesday, November 08, 2017

hiking
Monday, October 30, 2017

hiking
Sunday, October 15, 2017

hiking
Sunday, October 08, 2017

Monday, July 03, 2017

Sunday, June 18, 2017

on Titan's Loop Trail

mountain biking
Friday, April 14, 2017

on East Wing Trail

hiking
Saturday, March 05, 2016