3 months ago

a mini favorite ..great for a quick brisk mostly shady walk when you have only a little time

4 months ago

This park is great for easy bike riding ! Beautiful and interesting! There’s even soft drink vending and rest rooms

Easy trail for small children. Playgrounds and Restrooms are available. Good for kids and pets.

walking
6 months ago

Easy walking path. Not much to look at when you’re not by the river. Would be a nice bike path.

trail running
9 months ago

Good path, overlooking some nice views. Some part of trail closed.

Monday, February 13, 2017

Eh, too crowded for my taste but great for little ones with 3 playgrounds, bathrooms and picnic shelters.

Sunday, October 30, 2016

easy bicycle ride

hiking
Sunday, August 07, 2016

Very easy. GREAT for kids with the 3 playgrounds and river view. Biking and hiking. Moderately used.

walking
Friday, April 22, 2016

Nice easy trail. Paved and very shady. Not difficult at all.

hiking
19 days ago

walking
1 month ago

hiking
4 months ago

hiking
4 months ago

hiking
5 months ago

on Lower Loop

hiking
5 months ago

road biking
6 months ago

walking
7 months ago

hiking
Monday, November 27, 2017

hiking
Thursday, November 23, 2017

hiking
Tuesday, September 05, 2017

hiking
Sunday, June 18, 2017

hiking
Saturday, June 17, 2017

Thursday, April 27, 2017

Sunday, March 26, 2017

Thursday, March 09, 2017

Wednesday, February 01, 2017

Load More