Trail closed at the park, the rest is paved along a road

walking
1 month ago

Very scenic and quiet, like an oasis in the city. The trail along the shore of the Mississippi winds among tall trees and is beautiful, and there is also a trail that includes a wooden walkway through the marsh area for a different type of beauty.

walking
3 months ago

trail running
6 months ago

This trail is closed as of July 2016 for construction. No date posted as to when it would re-open. Easy to switch to other side of river though so would recommend doing that. Great views.

road biking
9 months ago

It was very beautiful but unfortunately he mosquitos were really horrible! Didn't make it all the way around because we did not come prepared.

hiking
9 months ago

Some areas you might want bug spay. Very peaceful

trail running
11 months ago

Low traffic trails. Beware of snails in walk paths.

walking
11 months ago

Cool and shady. Nice walk; especially along the river. You can see the confluence of the Minnesota and Mississippi rivers.

hiking
Saturday, June 11, 2016

Awesome views of the lake and the Mississippi.

walking
Wednesday, May 18, 2016

hiking
Saturday, April 30, 2016

on Crosby Farm Park

Tuesday, April 26, 2016

Sunday, April 10, 2016

road biking
Tuesday, April 05, 2016

hiking
Sunday, April 03, 2016

road biking
Saturday, August 08, 2015

Awesome

hiking
Friday, May 29, 2015

Great views of the confluence of the Minnesota and Mississippi rivers.

hiking
Saturday, March 07, 2015