Explorez les sentiers d'observation d'oiseaux les plus populaires dans les boisés de Noanet avec des cartes et des itinéraires routiers conçus à la main, ainsi que des critiques détaillées et des photos de randonneurs, de campeurs et des amoureux de la nature comme vous.

randonnée
insectes
rocheux
6 days ago

Ce fut une randonnée facile et rapide (environ une heure). Nous avons fait un sentier avec des points jaunes, puis avons suivi le sentier Red Blaze pour le rendre plus long. Son joli, très buggy donc porter anti-insectes. Kid et chien amical!

randonnée
boueux
couvert de végétation
insectes
pas d'ombre
26 days ago

C'est une belle vue. Facile d'accès. Pas beaucoup de gens plus tard dans la journée. Cher de se garer. Pas beaucoup de travail ou de randonnée mais bon si vous avez besoin de quelque chose à l'extérieur dès que possible.

randonnée
boueux
couvert de végétation
insectes
pas d'ombre
26 days ago

Belle petite vue mais c'est à peu près tout. Voir de beaux oiseaux. il y a un petit étang et des tables pour voir dans les sentiers. Cher de se garer. Juste une randonnée pour débutant ou bien pour les personnes plus âgées et / ou qui ont besoin d'exercice. Beaucoup d'insectes et de soleil alors ne voudrait peut-être pas amener des chiens et des enfants.

balade
3 months ago

Je dirais que c'est facile et pas modéré. Nous aimons promener nos chiens ici. Belle oasis sécurisée au milieu de la banlieue. Les sentiers sont bien balisés avec une carte au début du sentier. Les sentiers individuels courent 2-3 miles. Facile 1 heure de marche. Crochets dans la réserve de Hale - donc beaucoup d'options.

randonnée
rocheux
4 months ago

randonnée
neige
5 months ago

le chemin était très glacé mais à part cette très belle promenade. le parking coûte 5 $ la voiture

randonnée
Thursday, June 21, 2018

J'adore les sentiers dans cette réserve! Belle vue sur les collines environnantes et un peu de Boston du haut. Bon pour sortir le chien de la ville et sans laisse.

randonnée
Friday, March 09, 2018

Entré dans Noanet depuis le début du sentier au bout de Cedar Hill Road. J'ai travaillé jusqu'à Noanet Peak, puis j'ai fait quelques broussailles et je suis retourné à mon point de départ. Les arbres s'abattent partout car nous avons eu une énorme tempête hier. Une belle boucle, essayez-le.

course de trail
Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Je cours dans ces bois depuis 20 ans et je n'ai découvert Strawberry Hill que récemment via cette application. Une petite colline sympa avec un très beau sentier et de nombreux rebords le long du chemin. Descendez à l'étang et faites une boucle si vous voulez, ou sautez à l'intérieur! Vous pouvez également combiner cela avec un trek en amont de Powisset Peak. Une grande propriété!

course de trail
Monday, September 18, 2017

J'ai fait un beau sentier à travers Noanet puis à Strawberry Hill. Il y a un chemin qui mène à Strawberry Hill, mais je l'ai transmis aujourd'hui. Continuation vers le sud et retour vers Powisset Peak, magnifique petit rebord rocheux offrant une vue magnifique vers le nord et le pic Noanet au loin. C'est une belle petite piste.

randonnée
1 day ago

randonnée
22 days ago

randonnée
29 days ago

randonnée
1 month ago

randonnée
1 month ago

randonnée
1 month ago

randonnée
2 months ago

randonnée
2 months ago

randonnée
2 months ago

Charger plus

Explore the most popular Bird Watching trails in Noanet Woodlands with hand-curated trail maps and driving directions as well as detailed reviews and photos from hikers, campers and nature lovers like you.

Nice trails with a pretty view from the peak and a lovely lake scene by the waterfall. I somehow mismanaged the on line map such that we emerged from the forest 1.5 miles away from our car, though! Operator error.

This is delightful little trail. Not at all difficult with a couple of nice views, particularly in the fall. Very high reward: effort ratio.

hiking
1 month ago

Went here on a Sunday in beautiful low to mid 70s weather and wasn't very crowded. It was a nice pretty trail for a quick hike, mostly well marked. Some areas were a bit buggy but overall not too bad. There were a couple of short ascents up to the two peaks but definitely not very challenging, would rate this as the lower end of moderate.

hiking
bugs
rocky
3 months ago

This was an easy and quick hike (about an hour) we did yellow dot trail then followed Red Blaze trail to make it longer. Its pretty, very buggy so wear bug spray. Kid and dog friendly!

hiking
bugs
muddy
no shade
over grown
3 months ago

It is a nice view. Easy to get to. Not many people later in the day. Pricey to park. Not much of a work out or hike but good if you need something outdoors asap.

hiking
bugs
muddy
no shade
over grown
3 months ago

Nice little view but that's about it with this. See some nice birds. there is a little pond and tables to see down in the trails. Pricey to park. Just a beginner hike or good for people that are older and or need exercise. Lot's of bugs and sun so might not want to brings dogs and kids.

walking
6 months ago

Would call this easy and not moderate. We like to walk our dogs here. Beautiful and secured oasis in the middle of suburbia. Trails are well marked with map at trailhead. Individual trails run 2-3 miles. Easy 1 hour walk. Hooks into the Hale Reservation - so lots of options.

hiking
rocky
7 months ago

hiking
snow
8 months ago

path was very icy but other then that very nice walk. parking is 5$ a car

hiking
Thu Jun 21 2018

I love the trails in this reservation! Nice views of the surrounding hills and a bit of Boston from the top. Good for taking the dog out of the city and off-leash.

Entered Noanet from the trailhead at the end of Cedar Hill Road. Worked my way up to Noanet Peak then did some bushwacking down and around back to where I started. Trees down everywhere as we had a huge storm yesterday. A nice loop, give it a try.

I've been running through these woods for 20 years and only discovered Strawberry Hill recently via this app. A cool little hill with a very nice trail and plenty of ledges along the way. Drop down to the Pond and do a loop there if you want, or jump in! You can combine this with a trek up Powisset Peak too. A great property!

running
Mon Sep 18 2017

Took a nice trail run through Noanet then around to Strawberry Hill. There is a way up Strawberry Hill but I passed on that today. Continued south and back to Powisset Peak which is a wonderful little rock ledge with great views north and of Noanet Peak in the distance. This is a nice little trail run.

on Peabody Loop

hiking
11 days ago

hiking
18 days ago

hiking
23 days ago

hiking
25 days ago

hiking
1 month ago

hiking
1 month ago

Load More