Explorez les sentiers d'observation d'oiseaux les plus populaires dans Kingdom Come State Park avec des cartes et des itinéraires de randonnée préparés à la main, des critiques détaillées et des photos de randonneurs, de campeurs et des amoureux de la nature comme vous.

randonnée
1 month ago

Belle!

randonnée
couvert de végétation
1 month ago

Si vous souhaitez relier ensemble certains des courts sentiers du parc, le sentier Ivy est utilisé pour relier plusieurs sentiers; Sentier Nature Haven, Raven's Rock Trail et Lake Trail. J'ai parcouru neuf des sentiers du parc et c'était mon préféré, principalement parce qu'il était envahi par la végétation.

randonnée
1 month ago

Aujourd'hui, Powerline Trail était un sentier de liaison entre le sentier des pins et le sentier de Raven's Rock. De cette direction, il y avait beaucoup de lacets. Le sentier n'avait rien de spécial, et c'était fini avant que je puisse en profiter. Bien que les sentiers du parc soient tous situés à moins d’un kilomètre, je les ai regroupés pour une randonnée décente.

randonnée
1 month ago

Le marqueur de piste est clairement visible depuis la route. Sentier court, qui relie le sentier Powerline et le sentier Laurel. Bien que les sentiers dans le parc soient tous moins d’un kilomètre et demi, ils se rejoignent pour créer une bonne journée de randonnée.

randonnée
1 month ago

Deux ou trois meilleurs sentiers dans le parc. J'ai utilisé ce sentier pour me connecter au sentier Raven's Rock. Il y a une table / zone de pique-nique vraiment cool au pied de Groundhog Rock.

randonnée
1 month ago

Je voulais faire de la randonnée sur ce sentier extrêmement court parce que j'adore le nom 12 O'Clock Trail. Personnellement, je pense que la vue depuis le belvédère est le point culminant de Kingdom Come State Park. Je suis tellement content d’avoir 10 minutes pour éliminer ce sentier. Cela vaut la vue ...... apportez votre appareil photo!

randonnée
1 month ago

Sentier court et facile, surtout en descente. Utilisé pour accéder à Raven's Rock Trail. Juste pour être apprécié.

randonnée
1 month ago

L'un des meilleurs sentiers de Kingdom Come State Park. C'est un sentier court, je l'ai donc associé à d'autres sentiers pour créer une journée de randonnée décente. Je l'ai parcouru du centre des visiteurs au début du sentier sur Park Road. Le Bullock Overlook se trouve à une très courte distance du sentier sur Park Road. La vue est un 2680 pieds et la vue sur les montagnes était incroyable.

randonnée
2 months ago

Beau parc, et le petit lac se trouve au coeur de celui-ci. Le sentier est un moyen facile et rapide d'ajouter un autre sentier parcouru.

randonnée
2 months ago

Mappé et téléchargé ce parcours sur AllTrails. Bien que ce soit un court sentier, il s’agit en réalité d’un beau et intéressant sentier. Le Log Rock ressemble clairement à un arbre et peut facilement servir de pont. Les sentiers sont bien entretenus.

randonnée
1 month ago

randonnée
1 month ago

randonnée
1 month ago

randonnée
1 month ago

randonnée
1 month ago

randonnée
1 month ago

randonnée
1 month ago

randonnée
1 month ago

randonnée
1 month ago

randonnée
1 month ago

randonnée
1 month ago

randonnée
1 month ago

randonnée
1 month ago

randonnée
1 month ago

randonnée
1 month ago

randonnée
2 months ago

Explore the most popular Bird Watching trails in Kingdom Come State Park with hand-curated trail maps and driving directions as well as detailed reviews and photos from hikers, campers and nature lovers like you.

hiking
rocky
2 months ago

What is not mentioned about Kingdom Come is that the trails in the park, most of which are fairly short, are interconnected. so you can make your own exploration if you want. We made a loop out of the Lake Trail, to Power Line to Raven's Rock and then back on the Ivy trail. This made a moderate hike and very enjoyable. The real gem of this park, though, is not the trails so much as the views from the four overlooks on the Little Shepherd Trail, which is really a paved road, that runs East/West on the North side of the park. On top of Pine Mountain there are incredible vistas that will make you say, "Wow!" My favorite was the Creech Overlook, which is the farthest East one. Maps are at the visitors center and are fairly accurate and trails well marked.

hiking
4 months ago

Beautiful!

hiking
over grown
5 months ago

If you want to connect some of the parks short trails together the Ivy Trail is used to connect to several trails; Nature Haven Trail, Raven's Rock Trail and the Lake Trail. I hiked nine of the parks trails and this was my least favorite, mainly because it was overgrown.

Today Powerline Trail was a connector trail from the Pine Trail to Raven's Rock Trail. From this direction it was uphill, utilizing several switchbacks. The trail wasn't anything special, and it was over before I had a chance to enjoy it. While the trails in the park are all under one mile I packaged them together for a decent hike.

hiking
5 months ago

The trail marker is clearly visible from the road. Short trail, that connects with the Powerline Trail and the Laurel Trail. While the trails in the park are all less than a mile, they connect together to create a good day of hiking.

hiking
5 months ago

Top two or three best trails in the park. I used this trail to connect with the Raven's Rock Trail. There is a really cool picnic table/area at the foot of Groundhog Rock.

hiking
5 months ago

I wanted to hike this extremely short trail because I love the name, 12 O'Clock Trail. Personally I believe the view from the overlook is the highlight of Kingdom Come State Park. I am so glad I spare 10 minutes to knock this trail out. It is worth the view...... bring your camera!

hiking
5 months ago

Short easy trail, especially going down hill. Used it to access Raven's Rock Trail. Just to short to be enjoyed.

hiking
5 months ago

One of the best trails in Kingdom Come State Park. It is a short trail so I linked it together with other trails to create a decent day of hiking. I hiked it from the visitors center to the trailhead on Park Road. A very short distance from the trailhead on Park Road is the Bullock Overlook. The overlook is a 2,680 feet and the view of the mountains was amazing.

hiking
5 months ago

Beautiful park, and the small lake sits in the heart of it. The trail is easy and quick way to add another trail hiked.

hiking
5 months ago

Mapped and uploaded this trail to AllTrails. While this is a short trail it is actually a beautiful and interesting trail. The Log Rock clearly looks like a tree, and can easily serve as a bridge. The trails are well maintained.

hiking
5 days ago

hiking
2 months ago

hiking
2 months ago

hiking
2 months ago

hiking
4 months ago

hiking
4 months ago

hiking
4 months ago

hiking
4 months ago

hiking
4 months ago

hiking
4 months ago

hiking
4 months ago

hiking
5 months ago

hiking
5 months ago

hiking
5 months ago

hiking
5 months ago

hiking
5 months ago

hiking
5 months ago

Load More