There were so many ticks, my dog had 17 ticks on her. And I had 7 on me.

Trail consists of two loops, Shawnee and Lenape. Colorful prairie plantings, farm fields reverting to nature, birds such as prairie warblers. Tangeman Woods is across St. Rd 46 from property.

hiking
Sunday, September 17, 2017

hiking
Sunday, September 10, 2017

hiking
Saturday, June 10, 2017

hiking
Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Wednesday, November 16, 2016

hiking
Tuesday, August 23, 2016

Sunday, August 21, 2016

Tuesday, August 02, 2016

hiking
Tuesday, July 12, 2016

Thursday, July 07, 2016

hiking
Sunday, July 03, 2016

hiking
Thursday, June 30, 2016

hiking
Wednesday, June 29, 2016