trail running
1 month ago

loved the signs! great shade snd easy trail

it is an all paved trail, great for skating, biking, etc. I prefer a rough terrain over paved though.

mountain biking
8 months ago

walking
8 months ago

mountain biking
Monday, July 18, 2016

Perfect trail for a family bike ride or a jog.

walking
Wednesday, June 29, 2016

Wednesday, May 25, 2016

This is a really nice trail for an easy hike . It has benches, a drinking fountain , garbage cans and bags for doggie waste . It is all paved and has several bird feeders along the way . It was excellent to bird watch lots of birds everywhere . It did not have a bathroom along the four mile route just an FYI. The trail was marked well for mile markers, turns, roads, and stops. It had a fair amount of walkers and bikers and felt very safe to walk alone . Overall , this was a lovely little trail !

Sunday, May 22, 2016

Saturday, May 07, 2016

Thursday, May 05, 2016

canoeing
Saturday, January 30, 2016

horseback riding
Tuesday, January 26, 2016

10/10 would hike again. Best new trail

walking
Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Easy and fun trail. Would definitely recommend.

walking
Thursday, July 10, 2014

With the connecting B-Line trail recently extended north through downtown Bloomington, the rail trail makes an excellent spot for a jog or bike ride. The path varies from paved to small stone gravel which can get quite muddy after a good rain. The southern part offers great views of large trees, open land, and is a quick detour away from a nice creek. One of my favorite spots to get fresh air around!

Load More