hiking
2 months ago

Beautiful and historic trail! We took our two year old on it and he did fine

Trail starts out uphill and then to set of stairs. Really liked this trail for something new to hike. Different areas reveal history of the area. Trail is close to a mile I would consider easy/moderate. Remember to stay on the trail!

Site of an ancient Indian village, interesting for the history. Nice general hike.

Def need to come back and spend more time here. not a big park, but the feeling you get reminiscing of the Indians and how they must have lived was inspiring.

We had a blast! Definitely be back!

We have been to Millstone Bluffs twice. The kids really enjoy seeing the petroglyphs. This is a very easy hike/ walk. Definitely take the time to stop if you’re close by!

hiking
Saturday, June 11, 2016

Relatively easy climb up with benches along the way. Interesting history!

hiking
Thursday, April 14, 2016

Walked this in November 2015. The trail goes steadily up for a short distance, with wooden stairs at the top, As you walk along the top of the bluff, there are signboards describing the house foundations and stone-lined graves. There is also a platform to view the faint petroglyphs. An interesting walk.

hiking
1 month ago

hiking
Tuesday, December 26, 2017

Monday, October 09, 2017

Thursday, August 31, 2017

hiking
Monday, July 10, 2017

Tuesday, May 09, 2017

hiking
Thursday, April 06, 2017

hiking
Saturday, March 25, 2017

hiking
Friday, August 14, 2015