road biking
2 months ago

very easy. not long. Nice trail. short.

Beautiful one of my favorite trails

hiking
Saturday, June 03, 2017

Well groomed trail with a few options for the length of hike you are up for. Good for walking dogs or a bike ride but not much of interest to make it a great hike.

Sunday, February 19, 2017

Wooded

Monday, February 13, 2017

Overcrowded and not overwhelmingly natural. Okay, I suppose, to walk your dog for a few minutes, but any serious hiker should not waste their time.

hiking
4 days ago

hiking
11 days ago

hiking
3 months ago

hiking
4 months ago

hiking
5 months ago

hiking
Monday, October 09, 2017

hiking
Friday, September 22, 2017

mountain biking
Thursday, September 14, 2017

hiking
Monday, August 21, 2017

Monday, June 05, 2017

hiking
Sunday, April 23, 2017

Saturday, April 08, 2017

Thursday, March 30, 2017

hiking
Friday, March 10, 2017

Saturday, February 18, 2017

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

Sunday, September 11, 2016

mountain biking
Wednesday, June 29, 2016

hiking
Sunday, May 15, 2016

hiking
Tuesday, November 24, 2015

hiking
Sunday, September 20, 2015