walking
2 months ago

Beautiful little walk.

walking
7 months ago

Like a stroll in the park

walking
Saturday, April 29, 2017

Pretty walk. Used to be amazing before the hurricane knocked down a bunch of trees. Has tree molds made from when the lava came through, which is worth finding.

Friday, January 06, 2017

I wouldn't call it a hike it more of a 20 min stroll. On paved road.

walking
Tuesday, January 05, 2016

Short walk on a paved path. Very interesting tree molds.

hiking
3 months ago

hiking
11 months ago

hiking
11 months ago

Friday, April 21, 2017

Friday, March 31, 2017

hiking
Saturday, March 25, 2017

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

walking
Wednesday, March 01, 2017

Saturday, July 16, 2016

walking
Friday, December 25, 2015

hiking
Friday, July 03, 2015