Explore the most popular trails in Upper Tampa Bay Park with hand-curated trail maps and driving directions as well as detailed reviews and photos from hikers, campers and nature lovers like you.

on Otter Loop

2 months ago

Great easy trail for all ages, and pets! The Florida State Bird (mosquitos) are prevalent, so bug stuff is necessary, as is sun goop and water.

nature trips
Saturday, July 14, 2018

Maintained nice and had a neat little learning facility for my little one.

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

It’s a good little stroll combined with the other trails that are nearby in the same park. There was a bench overlooking the water. That was relaxing. Was able to sit down and read a little while. Very private. Bring bug spray!

hiking
Saturday, December 02, 2017

Three short trails can be combined. There are also canoe rentals available next to the nature center. Nice saltwater aquariums in the center.

hiking
Sunday, November 06, 2016

A nice local park with three hiking trails and very pretty views. I combined the Otter and Bobcat Trails for an easy mile and a half loop.

on Otter Loop

walking
Sunday, January 31, 2016

Very nice calm walk/hike with a beautiful view through mangroves. Activities for kids and adults are also around.

hiking
12 days ago

hiking
16 days ago

3 months ago

hiking
4 months ago

hiking
5 months ago

hiking
8 months ago

8 months ago

hiking
Saturday, May 05, 2018

hiking
Sunday, December 31, 2017

hiking
Sunday, November 05, 2017

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

hiking
Sunday, March 19, 2017

hiking
Thursday, December 15, 2016

hiking
Saturday, October 29, 2016