Lovely. Plenty of shady areas. Wildlife. Very well maintained. Free admission. Amazing.

Very easy trail primarily on a raised boardwalk. Beautiful scenery and tons of wildlife, we even saw a gator and her babies when we went!

nice short walk. got to see some Gators too!

Easy trail, lots and lots of wildlife and just absolutely beautiful

I love this park the boardwalk is an easy walk.There is always wildlife around .Its mostly shady too.But dogs are not allowed on the boardwalk .

hiking
Thursday, August 18, 2016

walking
Saturday, July 09, 2016

I enjoyed seeing all of the foliage here. There's an incredible amount of wildlife here.

Saturday, June 18, 2016

walking
Monday, June 13, 2016

Sunday, June 05, 2016

walking
Friday, June 03, 2016

This is a nice shady trail. Most of the trail is a boardwalk where dogs are not welcome.

walking
Sunday, May 29, 2016

walking
Thursday, April 28, 2016

Very nice and clean, great Boardwalk. Lots of birds and turtles

Friday, April 01, 2016

come in spring for baby gators

birding
Tuesday, November 24, 2015

Lots of wildlife. Boardwalk is pretty elaborate
Good place for plant and animal identification.